-  Here's to the all new unplugged series 'The Shiner Sessionswith a stripped down version of 'HOME'!



  -'The Drifter' receiving some love from the UK! Check out the latest review on our new EP! YOUR LIFE IN A SONG

  - The all new EP 'THE DRIFTER' featuring 7 unplugged songs is now available through I-Tunes!


    -  Check out our friends at Team Cobb Outdoors with their new theme song penned by JL!

     - New single 'MILE HIGH' now available! Download now!  

     - Official video for "Slow Town" out now!